U.S. markets closed
  • S&P Futures

    3,839.50
    +20.25 (+0.53%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    31,938.00
    +162.00 (+0.51%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    12,395.00
    +97.75 (+0.79%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    2,212.70
    +11.90 (+0.54%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    65.47
    +0.42 (+0.65%)
     
  • Gold

    1,682.10
    +4.10 (+0.24%)
     
  • Silver

    25.26
    -0.00 (-0.02%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1853
    0.0000 (-0.00%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.5960
    +0.0420 (+2.70%)
     
  • Vix

    25.47
    +0.81 (+3.28%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3830
    +0.0008 (+0.06%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    109.1790
    +0.2780 (+0.26%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    53,371.62
    +1,679.30 (+3.25%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,078.07
    +53.87 (+5.26%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    6,719.13
    +88.61 (+1.34%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    28,691.39
    -51.86 (-0.18%)
     

Dell Technologies to Present at Investor Conferences the week of December 7th

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

ROUND ROCK, Texas, Dec. 2, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Dell Technologies (NYSE: DELL) announces that Matt Baker, senior vice president of Infrastructure Solutions Group strategy and planning, Yvonne McGill, corporate controller and chief financial officer of Infrastructure Solutions Group, and Dennis Hoffman, senior vice president of corporate strategy, will each present at the following virtual conferences during the second week of December:

UBS Global TMT Conference 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
11:05 a.m. CT / 12:05 p.m. ET
Speaker: Matt Baker

Raymond James 2020 Technology Investors Conference
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2:20 p.m. CT / 3:20 p.m. ET
Speaker: Yvonne McGill

Barclays Global TMT Conference 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Speaker: Dennis Hoffman

A live audio-only webcast of each presentation will be available on Dell Technologies' Investor Relations page at investors.delltechnologies.com. Webcast replays will be available for six months.

About Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies (NYSE:DELL) helps organizations and individuals build their digital future and transform how they work, live and play. The company provides customers with the industry's broadest and most innovative technology and services portfolio for the data era.

Copyright © 2020 Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved. Dell Technologies, Dell, EMC and Dell EMC are trademarks of Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. Other trademarks may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Cision
Cision

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/dell-technologies-to-present-at-investor-conferences-the-week-of-december-7th-301183470.html

SOURCE Dell Technologies