U.S. Markets closed

Despite Tariffs, Dollar Tree's Namesake Banner Is Healthy; Family Dollar Is the Bigger Challenge

Zain Akbari, CFA (zain.akbari@morningstar.com),Nicholas Johnson (nicholas.johnson@morningstar.com),Jaime M. Katz, CFA (jaime.katz@morningstar.com),Thomas Lancereau, CFA (thomas.lancereau@morningstar.com),Jeffrey Schumacher, CFA (jeffrey.schumacher@morningstar.com),Matthew Dolgin, CFA (matthew.dolgin@morningstar.com),Zain Akbari, CFA (zain.akbari@morningstar.com),Karen Andersen, CFA (karen.andersen@morningstar.com),Anna Baran (anna.baran@morningstar.com),Nicholas Johnson (nicholas.johnson@morningstar.com),Nicholas Johnson (nicholas.johnson@morningstar.com),Rebecca Scheuneman, CFA (rebecca.scheuneman@morningstar.com)