U.S. Markets open in 1 hr 15 mins

DIRTT to Release 2018 Year-End Financial Results March 20, 2019

Earnings call and webcast to be held March 21

CALGARY, Alberta, March 06, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd. ("DIRTT" or the "Company") (DRT.TO), an interior construction company that uses technology for client-driven design and manufacturing, will release its 2018 fourth quarter and year-end financial results on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, after markets close.

To discuss the results in greater detail, a conference call and webcast for the investment community is scheduled for Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. MT). The call and webcast will be hosted by Kevin O’Meara, chief executive officer; Geoff Krause, chief financial officer; and Kim MacEachern, director of investor relations.

To join by telephone, dial +1-877-479-7708 (toll-free in North America) or +1-647-427-2478 (international). Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start time. For the live webcast (in listen-only mode) visit https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/yehejbww.

Investors are invited to submit questions to ir@dirtt.net before and during the call. Supplemental information slides will be available with the webcast and at dirtt.net/investors, prior to the call start.

A replay of the call and webcast will be available from 1:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. MT) on March 21, 2019 until 11:59 p.m. ET (9:59 p.m. MT) on March 28, 2019:

About DIRTT
DIRTT is a building process powered by technology. The name stands for Doing It Right This Time. The company uses its proprietary software to design, manufacture and install fully customized interior environments. The technology drives DIRTT’s advanced manufacturing and provides certainty on cost, schedule and the final result. Complete interior spaces are constructed faster, cleaner and more sustainably. DIRTT’s manufacturing facilities are located in Phoenix, Savannah and Calgary. DIRTT works with nearly 100 sales partners globally. DIRTT trades on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "DRT." For more information visit dirtt.net/investors.

For more information, please contact:
Kim MacEachern
Investor Relations, DIRTT
KMacEachern@DIRTT.net
403.618.4539