U.S. Markets closed

DIRTT to release 2019 first quarter financial results May 8

Earnings call and webcast to be held May 9

CALGARY, Alberta, May 01, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd. ("DIRTT" or the "Company") (DRT.TO), an interior construction company using technology for client-driven design and manufacturing, will release its 2019 first quarter financial results on Wednesday, May 8, 2019, after markets close.

To discuss the results in greater detail, a conference call and webcast for the investment community is scheduled for Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. MDT (10:00 a.m. EDT). The call and webcast will be hosted by Kevin O’Meara, chief executive officer; Geoff Krause, chief financial officer; and Kim MacEachern, director of investor relations.

To join by telephone, dial +1-877-479-7708 (toll-free in North America) or +1-647-427-2478 (international). Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start time. For the live webcast (in listen-only mode) visit https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/kjs28j9c.

Investors are invited to submit questions to ir@dirtt.net before and during the call. Supplemental information slides will be available with the webcast, and at dirtt.net/investors prior to the call start.

A replay of the call and webcast will be available from 11:00 a.m. MDT (1:00 p.m. EDT) on May 9, 2019 until 9:59 p.m. MDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on May 16, 2019:

About DIRTT
DIRTT is a building process powered by technology. The name stands for Doing It Right This Time. The company uses its proprietary ICE® software to design, manufacture and install fully customized interior environments. The technology drives DIRTT’s advanced manufacturing and provides certainty on cost, schedule and the final result. Complete interior spaces are constructed faster, cleaner and more sustainably. DIRTT’s manufacturing facilities are located in Phoenix, Savannah and Calgary. DIRTT works with nearly 100 sales partners globally and trades on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "DRT." For more information visit dirtt.net/investors.

For more information, please contact:
Kim MacEachern
Investor Relations, DIRTT
KMacEachern@DIRTT.net
403.618.4539