U.S. Markets closed

Elastic to Present in Upcoming Investor Conferences

·1 min read

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif., August 29, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Elastic (NYSE: ESTC) ("Elastic"), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that its management will present at the following investor conferences:

  • Citi 2022 Global Technology Conference on Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 8:15 a.m. PT / 11:15 a.m. ET

  • Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET

A live webcast and replay of the event will be available on Elastic’s Investor Relations page at ir.elastic.co.

About Elastic

Elastic (NYSE: ESTC) is a leading platform for search-powered solutions. We help organizations, their employees, and their customers accelerate the results that matter. With solutions in Enterprise Search, Observability, and Security, we enhance customer and employee search experiences, keep mission-critical applications running smoothly, and protect against cyber threats. Delivered wherever data lives, in one cloud, across multiple clouds, or on-premise, Elastic enables its customers to achieve new levels of success at scale and on a single platform. Learn more at elastic.co.

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220829005619/en/

Contacts

Nikolay Beliov
Elastic Investor Relations
ir@elastic.co
+1 650 695 1055

Lisa Boughner
Elastic Corporate Communications
lisa.boughner@elastic.co