U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 40 mins
  • S&P Futures

    4,077.75
    -3.50 (-0.09%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    34,541.00
    -58.00 (-0.17%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    12,016.75
    -25.50 (-0.21%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    1,891.30
    +3.80 (+0.20%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    81.37
    +0.82 (+1.02%)
     
  • Gold

    1,794.40
    +34.50 (+1.96%)
     
  • Silver

    22.34
    +0.56 (+2.59%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.0435
    +0.0027 (+0.2609%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    3.7030
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    20.91
    -0.98 (-4.48%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2158
    +0.0096 (+0.7976%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    136.3400
    -1.7400 (-1.2601%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    17,086.08
    +199.12 (+1.18%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    404.78
    +4.09 (+1.02%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,583.06
    +10.01 (+0.13%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    28,226.08
    +257.09 (+0.92%)
     

EMCOR Group, Inc. to Speak at the D.A. Davidson 21st Annual Diversified Industrials & Services Conference

NORWALK, Conn., September 15, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) today announced that Tony Guzzi, EMCOR’s Chairman, President and CEO, Mike Bordes, President and CEO, EMCOR Building Services and Kevin Matz, Executive Vice President, will participate in a fireside chat at the D.A. Davidson 21st Annual Diversified Industrials & Services Conference on Thursday, September 22, 2022. The fireside chat is scheduled for 11:15 a.m. EDT.

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a (WEBCAST) link on the Home Page of the Company's website at http://www.emcorgroup.com at the following times:

Time:

11:15 AM EDT

10:15 AM CDT

9:15 AM MDT

8:15 AM PDT

An archived version of the audio presentation will be available for a period of two weeks using the (REPLAY) link on the Home Page.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500 leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, industrial and energy infrastructure and building services. This press release and other press releases may be viewed at the Company’s website at www.emcorgroup.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220915005011/en/

Contacts

EMCOR GROUP, INC.

R. Kevin Matz
Executive Vice President
Shared Services
(203) 849-7938

FTI Consulting, Inc.
Investors: Blake Mueller
(718) 578-3706