U.S. markets close in 2 hours 2 minutes

Fabrinet to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Fabrinet (NYSE: FN), a leading provider of advanced optical packaging and precision optical, electro-mechanical and electronic manufacturing services to original equipment manufacturers of complex products, today announced that its management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Virtual Bank of America 2020 Global Technology Conference. The Fabrinet presentation is scheduled for Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 10:45 a.m. PT (1:45 p.m. ET).
  • Stifel 2020 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference. The Fabrinet presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 10:40 a.m. ET (7:40 a.m. PT).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of both presentations will be accessible at http://investor.fabrinet.com/.

About Fabrinet

Fabrinet is a leading provider of advanced optical packaging and precision optical, electro-mechanical, and electronic manufacturing services to original equipment manufacturers of complex products, such as optical communication components, modules and subsystems, automotive components, medical devices, industrial lasers and sensors. Fabrinet offers a broad range of advanced optical and electro-mechanical capabilities across the entire manufacturing process, including process design and engineering, supply chain management, manufacturing, advanced packaging, integration, final assembly and testing. Fabrinet focuses on production of high complexity products in any mix and any volume. Fabrinet maintains engineering and manufacturing resources and facilities in Thailand, the United States of America, the People’s Republic of China and the United Kingdom. For more information visit: www.fabrinet.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200528005807/en/

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Garo Toomajanian
ir@fabrinet.com