U.S. markets closed
  • S&P 500

    4,432.99
    -40.76 (-0.91%)
     
  • Dow 30

    34,584.88
    -166.44 (-0.48%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    15,043.97
    -137.96 (-0.91%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    2,236.87
    +3.96 (+0.18%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    71.96
    -0.65 (-0.90%)
     
  • Gold

    1,753.90
    -2.80 (-0.16%)
     
  • Silver

    22.36
    -0.43 (-1.90%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1732
    -0.0040 (-0.34%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.3700
    +0.0390 (+2.93%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3737
    -0.0059 (-0.43%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    109.8950
    +0.1770 (+0.16%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    48,075.85
    -564.42 (-1.16%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,193.48
    -32.05 (-2.62%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    6,963.64
    -63.84 (-0.91%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    30,500.05
    +176.71 (+0.58%)
     

Ferrari to Announce Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results on August 2

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Maranello (Italy), July 19, 2021 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2021 will be released on Monday, August 2, 2021.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2021 Q2 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Monday, August 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment