U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 11 mins

FIAT CHRYSLER AUTOMOBILES N.V.: FCA to announce 2017 First Quarter Results on April 26

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2017 will be released on Wednesday, April 26, 2017.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2017 first quarter results will begin at 16:00 CEST / 15:00 BST/ 10:00 EDT on Wednesday, April 26.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group`s website at www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

London, 19 April 2017

FCA to announce 2017 First Quarter Results on April 26


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: FIAT CHRYSLER AUTOMOBILES N.V. via GlobeNewswire

HUG#2096979