U.S. Markets closed

Flex to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Flex (FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences during the months of May and June:

2019 J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference

Date: May 15, 2019
Location: Boston, MA
Presentation time: 11:20am PT / 2:20pm ET

2019 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference

Date: June 5, 2019
Location: San Francisco, CA
Presentation time: 1:20pm PT / 4:20pm ET

A live webcast and replay of each event will be available on the Flex Investor Relations website at https://investors.flex.com.

About Flex

Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale® solutions provider that designs and builds intelligent products globally. With approximately 200,000 employees across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes across industries and end markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190510005063/en/