U.S. Markets closed
  • S&P 500

    4,704.54
    +15.87 (+0.34%)
     
  • Dow 30

    35,870.95
    -60.10 (-0.17%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    15,993.71
    +72.14 (+0.45%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    2,363.59
    -13.42 (-0.56%)
     
  • Gold

    1,861.20
    -0.20 (-0.01%)
     
  • Silver

    24.88
    -0.02 (-0.08%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1369
    -0.0006 (-0.0568%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.5890
    -0.0150 (-0.94%)
     
  • Vix

    17.59
    +0.48 (+2.81%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3497
    -0.0003 (-0.0216%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    114.3040
    +0.0520 (+0.0455%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    54,226.92
    -243.05 (-0.45%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,402.14
    -65.80 (-4.48%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,255.96
    -35.24 (-0.48%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    29,683.09
    +84.43 (+0.29%)
     

GoodRx to Present Virtually at Upcoming Investor Conferences

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

SANTA MONICA, Calif., Aug. 26, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GoodRx Holdings Inc. (Nasdaq: GDRX), America’s leading resource for healthcare savings, today announced that executives from the Company will be presenting at the following virtual investor conferences:

  • Morgan Stanley 19th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Friday, September 10, at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)

  • Citi 2021 Global Technology Virtual Conference on Tuesday, September 14, at 9:10 a.m. Pacific Time (12:10 p.m. Eastern Time)

  • Goldman Sachs 30th Annual Communacopia Conference on Wednesday, September 22, at 11:55 a.m. Pacific Time (2:55 p.m. Eastern Time)

Live webcasts of all presentations and any accompanying presentation materials, as well as the archived recordings, will be available on the Company's Investor Relations website, https://investors.goodrx.com/. Following each conference, archived recordings will be available on the Company’s website for at least 30 days.

About GoodRx

GoodRx helps Americans get the healthcare they need at a price they can afford. As America’s leading resource for healthcare savings, GoodRx connects consumers with affordable and convenient prescriptions and medical care, including telehealth, mail order prescriptions, doctor visits, and lab tests. We have helped Americans save over $30 billion since 2011 and we are one of the most downloaded medical apps over the past decade.

Investor Contact
GoodRx
Whitney Notaro
wnotaro@goodrx.com

Press Contact
GoodRx
Lauren Casparis
lcasparis@goodrx.com