U.S. Markets close in 10 mins
  • S&P 500

    3,628.54
    -6.87 (-0.19%)
     
  • Dow 30

    29,856.03
    -190.21 (-0.63%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    12,091.52
    +54.74 (+0.45%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,846.96
    -6.58 (-0.35%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    45.65
    +0.74 (+1.65%)
     
  • Gold

    1,805.20
    +0.60 (+0.03%)
     
  • Silver

    23.38
    +0.08 (+0.34%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1925
    +0.0028 (+0.2385%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.8780
    -0.0040 (-0.45%)
     
  • Vix

    21.17
    -0.47 (-2.17%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3389
    +0.0030 (+0.2276%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    104.4220
    -0.0580 (-0.0555%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    18,822.30
    -218.54 (-1.15%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    370.96
    +0.44 (+0.12%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    6,391.09
    -41.08 (-0.64%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    26,296.86
    +131.27 (+0.50%)
     

Graham Packaging Company Inc. Announces 2020 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

·1 min read

Conference Call Thursday, November 19, 2020, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT

Graham Packaging Company Inc. will host a conference call on Thursday, November 19, 2020, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT to review its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2020.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the "Graham Packaging 2020 Third Quarter Results" conference call. Presentation materials will be available on November 18, 2020 through the Investors link on our website at www.grahampackaging.com via access to our investor Intralinks site.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/17.00 GMT on November 19, 2020 through November 26, 2020. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-844-512-2921. International callers should dial 1-412-317-6671. The replay pin number is 13713429.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20201117006203/en/

Contacts

investors@grahampackaging.com