U.S. markets closed
  • S&P 500

    3,744.52
    -38.76 (-1.02%)
     
  • Dow 30

    29,926.94
    -346.93 (-1.15%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    11,073.31
    -75.33 (-0.68%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,752.51
    -10.18 (-0.58%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    88.96
    +1.20 (+1.37%)
     
  • Gold

    1,722.30
    +1.50 (+0.09%)
     
  • Silver

    20.70
    +0.16 (+0.78%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    0.9795
    -0.0089 (-0.90%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    3.8260
    +0.0670 (+1.78%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.1166
    -0.0156 (-1.38%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    145.1320
    +0.5220 (+0.36%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    20,052.30
    -62.75 (-0.31%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    456.19
    -6.93 (-1.50%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    6,997.27
    -55.35 (-0.78%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    27,311.30
    +190.80 (+0.70%)
     

Guardant Health to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

·1 min read

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., February 07, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Guardant Health, Inc. (Nasdaq: GH), a leading precision oncology company, today announced it will be participating virtually in the following investor conferences.

  • 11th Annual SVB Leerink Global Healthcare Conference
    Fireside Chat on Wednesday, February 16 th at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time

  • Citi 2022 Healthcare Conference
    Fireside Chat on Thursday, February 24 th at 11:45 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:45 p.m. Eastern Time

  • Cowen 42nd Annual Health Care Conference
    Fireside Chat on Tuesday, March 8 th at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Interested parties may access a live and archived webcast of the presentation on the "Investors" section of the company website at: www.guardanthealth.com.

About Guardant Health

Guardant Health is a leading precision oncology company focused on helping conquer cancer globally through use of its proprietary tests, vast data sets and advanced analytics. The Guardant Health oncology platform leverages capabilities to drive commercial adoption, improve patient clinical outcomes and lower healthcare costs across all stages of the cancer care continuum. Guardant Health has commercially launched Guardant360®, Guardant360 CDx, Guardant360 TissueNext™, Guardant360 Response™, and GuardantOMNI® tests for advanced stage cancer patients, and Guardant Reveal™ for early-stage cancer patients. These tests fuel development of its screening program, which aims to address the needs of asymptomatic individuals eligible for cancer screening.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220207005083/en/

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Carrie Mendivil
investors@guardanthealth.com

Media Contact:
Michele Rest
press@guardanthealth.com