U.S. Markets close in 3 hrs 8 mins
  • S&P 500

    4,251.57
    +44.30 (+1.05%)
     
  • Dow 30

    33,611.70
    +275.03 (+0.82%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    12,951.70
    +171.79 (+1.34%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    2,005.19
    +29.93 (+1.52%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    92.18
    -2.16 (-2.29%)
     
  • Gold

    1,814.30
    +7.10 (+0.39%)
     
  • Silver

    20.55
    +0.20 (+0.99%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.0264
    -0.0061 (-0.5953%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    2.8660
    -0.0220 (-0.76%)
     
  • Vix

    19.14
    -1.06 (-5.25%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2132
    -0.0070 (-0.5739%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    133.5500
    +0.5510 (+0.4143%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    24,005.98
    -334.97 (-1.38%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    570.34
    -0.94 (-0.16%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,500.89
    +34.98 (+0.47%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    28,546.98
    +727.65 (+2.62%)
     

Impinj to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

SEATTLE, August 03, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Impinj, Inc. (NASDAQ: PI), a leading RAIN RFID provider and Internet of Things pioneer, today announced its participation in the following conferences:

  • Oppenheimer 25th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on Tuesday, August 9, 2022: Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 10:45 a.m. ET / 7:45 a.m. PT.

  • Canaccord Genuity 42nd Annual Growth Conference on Thursday, August 11, 2022: Chris Diorio, Impinj co-founder and CEO, will participate in a fireside chat at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT.

  • Piper Sandler Growth Frontiers Conference on Tuesday, September 13, 2022: Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT.

  • Goldman Sachs Communacopia and Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 14, 2022: Chris Diorio, Impinj co-founder and CEO and Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT.

A live audio webcast and replay of the presentations will be available on the Impinj website at investor.impinj.com.

About Impinj

Impinj (NASDAQ: PI) helps businesses and people analyze, optimize, and innovate by wirelessly connecting billions of everyday things — such as apparel, automobile parts, luggage, and shipments — to the Internet. The Impinj platform uses RAIN RFID to deliver timely data about these everyday things to business and consumer applications, enabling a boundless Internet of Things. www.impinj.com

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220803005920/en/

Contacts

Investor Relations
Andy Cobb, CFA
Vice President, Strategic Finance
+1 206-315-4470
ir@impinj.com

Media Relations
Jill West
Vice President, Strategic Communications
+1 206-834-1110
jwest@impinj.com