U.S. Markets close in 18 mins

Infosys to Announce Fourth Quarter and Annual Results on April 12, 2019


BENGALURU, India, April 1, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Infosys Limited (INFY.NS) (INFY) (INFY), a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting, will announce the results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2019 on Friday, April 12, 2019 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. US ET; 3:15 a.m. PST; 11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

Infosys_Logo

Common press conference

(4:30 p.m. IST; 7:00 a.m. ET)

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common press conference at 4:30 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 7:00 p.m. IST on April 12, 2019 (after 9:30 a.m. US ET on April 12, 2019). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available at www.infosys.com.

Earnings call

(5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m. IST; 8:00 a.m.9:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a 60-minute conference call at 5:30 p.m. IST (8:00 a.m. US ET; 5:00 a.m. PST; 12:00 p.m. London time; 8:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on April 12, 2019 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 8:00 p.m. IST on April 12, 2019 (after 10:30 a.m. US ET on April 12, 2019). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.



Summary of events

 

Event

Date and Time

Web-site/ Region

Telephone No.

Earnings release over the wire services

3:45 p.m. IST

 

6:15 a.m. ET


April 12, 2019

www.infosys.com


Live Webcast of common press conference

 

4:30 p.m. IST

 

7:00 a.m. ET


April 12, 2019

www.infosys.com


Earnings conference call

(open for questions to investors / analysts in all regions)

5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. IST

 

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. ET

 

April 12, 2019

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com

 

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022-6280-1168

022-7115-8069

 

Toll, Bangalore:

7045671221

US

Toll-free: 
1-866-746-2133

 

Toll-number:

+1-323-386-8721

 

Singapore

Toll-free:  
800-101-2045

 

Toll-number: 
+65-3157-5746

 

Hong Kong

Toll-free:
800-964-448

 

Toll-number:

+852-3018-6877

 

Japan

Toll-free: 
0-053-116-1110

 

Toll-number: 
+81-3-4589 9421

 

 

UK

Toll Free:

0-808-101-1573

 

Toll Number:

+44-203-478-5524

Germany

Toll-free: 
00-8001-424-3444

Canada

Toll- free:

011-8001-424 3444

France

Toll-free: 
0 800 914 745

Replay of conference call

Till April 19, 2019

www.infosys.com

Toll-free, USA:

1-833-289-8317

 

International toll:

+1-347-974-7488

 

Toll, Mumbai/India:

022-7194-5757

022-6663-5757

 

Passcode:4637#




About Infosys

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting. We enable clients in 45 countries to navigate their digital transformation. With over three decades of experience in managing the systems and workings of global enterprises, we expertly steer our clients through their digital journey. We do it by enabling the enterprise with an AI-powered core that helps prioritize the execution of change. We also empower the business with agile digital at scale to deliver unprecedented levels of performance and customer delight. Our always-on learning agenda drives their continuous improvement through building and transferring digital skills, expertise, and ideas from our innovation ecosystem.

Visit www.infosys.com to see how Infosys (INFY) can help your enterprise navigate your next.

Cision

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/infosys-to-announce-fourth-quarter-and-annual-results-on-april-12-2019-300821741.html