U.S. Markets close in 5 hrs 38 mins

Interface, Inc. To Broadcast Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Results Conference Call Over the Internet

ATLANTA, Jan. 29, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Interface, Inc. (TILE) announced today that it intends to release its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2018 results on Tuesday, February 19, 2019, after the close of the market.  Interface will host a conference call the next day, Wednesday, February 20, 2019, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Jay D. Gould, President and Chief Executive Officer, Bruce A. Hausmann, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Gregory J. Bauer, Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer, will host the call. 

Interface, Inc. logo. (PRNewsFoto/Interface, Inc.)

Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at https://investors.interface.com.

Call details:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 7:00 AM Mountain Time, 6:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1897864/4407F9679F1A15CDBF8D25A011D1E02D

or through the Company's website at:

https://investors.interface.com.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software.  An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

About Interface
Interface Inc. is a world-leading modular flooring company with a fully integrated collection of carpet tiles and resilient flooring. Our modular system helps customers create interior spaces while positively impacting the people who use them and our planet.

Our mission, Climate Take Back™, invites the industry to join us as we commit to running our business in a way that is restorative to the planet and creates a climate fit for life. For additional information: interface.com and blog.interface.com. Follow Interface on Twitter, YouTube, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Vimeo.

Cision

View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/interface-inc-to-broadcast-fourth-quarter-and-fiscal-year-2018-results-conference-call-over-the-internet-300785720.html