U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 3 mins
  • S&P Futures

    3,423.00
    -28.75 (-0.83%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    27,942.00
    -247.00 (-0.88%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    11,586.00
    -77.50 (-0.66%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    1,616.80
    -18.80 (-1.15%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    39.05
    -0.80 (-2.01%)
     
  • Gold

    1,905.80
    +0.60 (+0.03%)
     
  • Silver

    24.40
    -0.27 (-1.11%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1830
    -0.0038 (-0.3194%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.8410
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    29.61
    +1.50 (+5.34%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3053
    +0.0015 (+0.1149%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    104.8670
    +0.1770 (+0.1691%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    13,146.80
    +69.78 (+0.53%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    263.78
    +2.33 (+0.89%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,858.31
    -1.97 (-0.03%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,494.34
    -22.25 (-0.09%)
     

Invitation to Autoliv's Q1 2020 Earnings Call

·1 min read

STOCKHOLM, April 3, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the first quarter 2020 on Friday, April 24, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time: 14:00 -15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)

Main speaker: Mikael Bratt, President & CEO

Attend the webcast: Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom: 08003767922
National free phone - United States of America: 18669661396
National free phone - Sweden: 0200125581

International Call: +44 (0) 2071-928000

Confirmation Code: 8792519

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until May 4th, 2020.
Transcript: Will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentations-transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/

Best regards,

Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations
Phone: +46 (0)8 587-206-71

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

https://news.cision.com/autoliv/r/invitation-to-autoliv-s-q1-2020-earnings-call,c3080931

The following files are available for download:

SOURCE Autoliv