U.S. markets open in 2 hours 39 minutes
  • S&P Futures

    3,424.00
    -8.50 (-0.25%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    28,065.00
    -69.00 (-0.25%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    11,667.00
    -24.25 (-0.21%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    1,602.80
    -0.30 (-0.02%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    40.24
    +0.21 (+0.52%)
     
  • Gold

    1,921.00
    -8.50 (-0.44%)
     
  • Silver

    25.01
    -0.23 (-0.92%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1836
    -0.0031 (-0.26%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.8160
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    29.26
    -0.09 (-0.31%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3104
    -0.0039 (-0.30%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    104.6860
    +0.1260 (+0.12%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    12,957.83
    +1,900.82 (+17.19%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    260.54
    +15.65 (+6.39%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,772.04
    -4.46 (-0.08%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,474.27
    -165.19 (-0.70%)
     

Invitation to Autoliv's Q2, 2020 Earnings Call

·1 min read

STOCKHOLM, June 29, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2020 on Friday, July 17, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time:

14:00 -15:00 CEST (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)

Main speaker:

Mikael Bratt, President & CEO

Attend the webcast:

Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:

To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:

08006941461

National free phone - United States of America:

18662801157

National free phone - Sweden:

0200883522



International Call

+44 (0) 3333009785


Confirmation Code: 5579507

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 24th, 2020.
Transcript: Will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentations-transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/


Best regards,

Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

https://news.cision.com/autoliv/r/invitation-to-autoliv-s-q2--2020-earnings-call,c3143897

The following files are available for download:

Cision
Cision

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/invitation-to-autolivs-q2-2020-earnings-call-301084988.html

SOURCE Autoliv