U.S. Markets closed
  • S&P 500

    3,465.39
    +11.90 (+0.34%)
     
  • Dow 30

    28,335.57
    -28.09 (-0.10%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    11,548.28
    +42.28 (+0.37%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,640.50
    +10.25 (+0.63%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    39.78
    -0.86 (-2.12%)
     
  • Gold

    1,903.40
    -1.20 (-0.06%)
     
  • Silver

    24.70
    -0.01 (-0.04%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1868
    +0.0042 (+0.3560%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.8410
    -0.0070 (-0.83%)
     
  • Vix

    27.55
    -0.56 (-1.99%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3038
    -0.0042 (-0.3207%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    104.7200
    -0.1200 (-0.1145%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    12,967.47
    +70.88 (+0.55%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    260.05
    -1.40 (-0.54%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,860.28
    +74.63 (+1.29%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,516.59
    +42.32 (+0.18%)
     

Invitation to Autoliv's Q2, 2020 Earnings Call

·1 min read

STOCKHOLM, June 29, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2020 on Friday, July 17, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time:

14:00 -15:00 CEST (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)

Main speaker:

Mikael Bratt, President & CEO

Attend the webcast:

Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:

To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:

08006941461

National free phone - United States of America:

18662801157

National free phone - Sweden:

0200883522



International Call

+44 (0) 3333009785


Confirmation Code: 5579507

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 24th, 2020.
Transcript: Will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentations-transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/


Best regards,

Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

https://news.cision.com/autoliv/r/invitation-to-autoliv-s-q2--2020-earnings-call,c3143897

The following files are available for download:

SOURCE Autoliv