U.S. Markets close in 4 hrs 6 mins

June 2019 Quarterly Report Conference Call

PERTH, Western Australia, July 09, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perseus Mining Limited (“Perseus” or the “Company”) (TSX & ASX: PRU) ”) is hosting a conference call to discuss its June 2019 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am AEDT on Thursday July 18, 2019.

Call Details
Australia: Thursday July 18, 2019
(Perth – 7am)
(Sydney – 9am)

Canada: Wednesday July 17, 2019

(Toronto – 7pm)
(Vancouver – 4pm)

UK: Thursday July 18, 2019
(London – 12 midnight)

Listen online: https://services.choruscall.com.au/webcast/perseus-mining-20190718.html

Audio access dial in numbers:

Australia: +61 2 9007 8048
Hong Kong: 800 968 273
Singapore: 800 101 2702
Canada/USA: 1855 624 0077
New Zealand: 0800 452 795
United Kingdom: 0800 051 1453

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus’ website at www.perseusmining.com.

To discuss any aspect of this announcement, please contact:

Media Relations: Nathan Ryan at telephone +61 4 20 582 887 or email nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au (Melbourne)