U.S. Markets close in 3 hrs 21 mins

Keryx Biopharmaceuticals to Webcast its Presentation at J.P. Morgan’s 36th Annual Healthcare Conference on January 10, 2018

BOSTON, Dec. 22, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Keryx Biopharmaceuticals, Inc, (KERX), a biopharmaceutical company focused on bringing innovative medicines to people with kidney disease, today announced it will webcast its corporate presentation at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 11:30 a.m. PST (2:30 p.m. EST). In addition, the company will webcast the question & answer session immediately following its presentation at 12:00 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST).

A live audio webcast of both the presentation and breakout session will be accessible from Keryx’s website at http://investors.keryx.com within the Investor Relations section under “webcasts and presentations.” Archived versions of the webcasts will be available for at least 15 days following the conclusion of each session.

About Keryx Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.
Keryx Biopharmaceuticals, Inc., with headquarters in Boston, Massachusetts, is focused on the development and commercialization of innovative medicines that provide unique and meaningful advantages to people with kidney disease. The Keryx team consists of more than 200 committed people working with passion to advance the care of people with this complex disease. This dedication has resulted in two FDA-approved indications for Keryx’s first medicine, Auryxia® (ferric citrate) tablets.

KERYX BIOPHARMACEUTICALS CONTACT:
Lora Pike
Senior Director, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
T: 617-466-3511
lora.pike@keryx.com