U.S. Markets open in 6 hrs 43 mins

March 2019 Quarterly Report Conference Call

PERTH, Australia, April 12, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perseus Mining Limited (“Perseus” or the “Company”) (TSX & ASX: PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss its March 2019 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am AEDT on Tuesday April 16, 2019.

Call Details

Australia: Tuesday April 16, 2019
(Perth – 7am)
(Sydney – 9am)

Canada: Monday April 15, 2019
(Toronto – 7pm)
(Vancouver – 4pm)

UK: Tuesday April 16, 2019 (London – 12 midnight)

Conference ID: 101452
Listen online: https://edge.media-server.com/m6/go/perseus-mar19-call

Audio access dial in numbers:

Australia: +61 2 9007 8048
Hong Kong: 800 968 273
Singapore: 800 101 2702
Canada/USA: 1855 624 0077
New Zealand: 0800 452 795
United Kingdom: 0800 051 1453

To register a question, press *1 on your phone and to withdraw your question is *2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine and General Manager Business Development and Investor Relations Andrew Grove. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus’ website at www.perseusmining.com.

To discuss any aspect of this announcement, please contact:

Media Relations:   Nathan Ryan at telephone +61 4 20 582 887 or email
nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au (Melbourne)