U.S. markets close in 5 hours 41 minutes
  • S&P 500

    4,279.24
    +12.75 (+0.30%)
     
  • Dow 30

    34,433.90
    +237.08 (+0.69%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    14,369.89
    +0.18 (+0.00%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    2,339.35
    +5.73 (+0.25%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    73.61
    +0.31 (+0.42%)
     
  • Gold

    1,787.80
    +11.10 (+0.62%)
     
  • Silver

    26.25
    +0.20 (+0.79%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1969
    +0.0034 (+0.29%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.4940
    +0.0070 (+0.47%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3926
    +0.0005 (+0.03%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    110.6190
    -0.2160 (-0.19%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    33,346.66
    -622.45 (-1.83%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    799.98
    -42.66 (-5.06%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,132.01
    +22.04 (+0.31%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    29,066.18
    +190.95 (+0.66%)
     

March Quarterly Report Investor Webinar and Conference Call

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

PERTH, Western Australia, April 15, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perseus Mining Limited (“Perseus” or the “Company”) (TSX & ASX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss its March 2021 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8:30am AEST on Tuesday April 20, 2021.

Call Details

Australia: Tuesday April 20, 2021
(Perth – 7:00am) (Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am)

Canada: Monday April 19, 2021
(Toronto – 7:00pm)
(Vancouver – 4:00pm)

UK: Tuesday April 20, 2021
(London – 12:00am)

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ms2zDpi2Q4ySMIqe2mnX4Q

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID: 830 4679 4498

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Australia
+61 8 7150 1149 or
+61 3 7018 2005

Singapore
+65 3165 1065

Canada
+1 778 907 2071

USA
+1 669 900 9128

New Zealand
+64 9 884 6780

United Kingdom
+44 203 901 7895

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference.

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Managing Director and CEO.

To discuss any aspect of this announcement, please contact:

Media Relations: Nathan Ryan at telephone +61 4 20 582 887 or email nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au (Melbourne)