U.S. Markets open in 7 hrs 29 mins

Maxim Integrated to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif., Feb. 1, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Maxim Integrated Products, Inc. (NASDAQ: MXIM) announced today that Bruce Kiddoo, Chief Financial Officer will be presenting at the 2019 Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 3:20 p.m. Pacific Time/6:20 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, February 12, 2019. Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast at http://investor.maximintegrated.com/GoldmanSachsTechConf2019. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 180 days at the same location.

Logo for Maxim Integrated Products Inc. (PRNewsfoto/Maxim Integrated)

The company also announced that Bruce Kiddoo, Chief Financial Officer will be presenting at the 2019 Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 1:35 p.m. Pacific Time/4:35 p.m. Eastern Time on Monday, February 25, 2019 in San Francisco. Interested parties unable to attend the conference can listen to a live audio webcast at https://investor.maximintegrated.com/MorganStanleyTMT2019. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 180 days at the same location.

About Maxim Integrated

Maxim Integrated develops innovative analog and mixed-signal products and technologies to make systems smaller and smarter, with enhanced security and increased energy efficiency. We are empowering design innovation for our automotive, industrial, healthcare, mobile consumer, and cloud data center customers to deliver industry-leading solutions that help change the world. Learn more at http://www.maximintegrated.com/

Contact: 
Kathy Ta 
Vice President, Investor Relations 
(408) 601-5697

 

Cision

View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/maxim-integrated-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300787995.html