U.S. Markets close in 57 mins.

McClatchy To Present At J.P. Morgan Conference

SACRAMENTO, Calif., Feb. 21, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- McClatchy (NYSE-MNI) will review its business and strategies in a presentation at the J.P. Morgan Global High Yield & Leveraged Finance Conference in Miami, Florida on Tuesday, February 28, 2017, at 10:20 a.m. Eastern, 7:20 a.m. Pacific time.

The company's presentation reviewed during the conference will be made available on its website, www.mcclatchy.com, shortly after 11:00 a.m. Eastern 8:00 a.m. Pacific time, on February 28, 2017.

About McClatchy

McClatchy is a news and information publisher of such renowned brands such as the Miami Herald, The Kansas City Star, The Sacramento Bee, The Charlotte Observer, The (Raleigh) News and Observer, and the (Fort Worth) Star-Telegram. McClatchy operates 30 media companies in 14 states, providing each of its communities with high-quality news and advertising services in a wide array of digital and print formats. McClatchy is headquartered in Sacramento, Calif., and listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol MNI.

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/mcclatchy-to-present-at-jp-morgan-conference-300411041.html