U.S. Markets closed
  • S&P 500

    3,934.38
    -29.13 (-0.73%)
     
  • Dow 30

    33,476.46
    -305.02 (-0.90%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    11,004.62
    -77.39 (-0.70%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,796.66
    -21.63 (-1.19%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    71.59
    +0.13 (+0.18%)
     
  • Gold

    1,809.40
    +7.90 (+0.44%)
     
  • Silver

    23.68
    +0.43 (+1.87%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.0545
    -0.0014 (-0.1371%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    3.5670
    +0.0760 (+2.18%)
     
  • Vix

    22.83
    +0.54 (+2.42%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2250
    +0.0012 (+0.0980%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    136.5500
    -0.0800 (-0.0586%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    17,152.55
    -62.62 (-0.36%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    402.11
    -4.14 (-1.02%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,476.63
    +4.46 (+0.06%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    27,901.01
    +326.58 (+1.18%)
     

Merit Medical Systems to Announce Second Quarter Results on July 27, 2022

Merit Medical Systems, Inc.
Merit Medical Systems, Inc.

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, July 14, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: MMSI), a leading global manufacturer and marketer of healthcare technology, announced today that it will release its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2022, after the close of the stock market on Wednesday, July 27, 2022.

Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Wednesday, July 27, 2022) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific).

To access the conference call, please pre-register using the following link. Registrants will receive confirmation with dial-in details.

A live webcast and slide deck can be accessed using this link. A link to both register for the conference call and view the webcast will be made available at merit.com.

ABOUT MERIT

Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology, oncology, critical care and endoscopy. Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force and clinical support team totaling in excess of 600 individuals. Merit employs approximately 6,500 people worldwide with facilities in South Jordan, Utah; Pearland, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Aliso Viejo, California; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Tijuana, Mexico; Joinville, Brazil; Ontario, Canada; Melbourne, Australia; Tokyo, Japan; Reading, United Kingdom; Johannesburg, South Africa; and Singapore.

Contacts:

 

PR/Media Inquiries:
Teresa Johnson
Merit Medical

Investor Inquiries:
Mike Piccinino, CFA, IRC
Westwicke - ICR

+1-801-208-4295

+1-443-213-0509

tjohnson@merit.com

mike.piccinino@westwicke.com