U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 27 mins

Nexa Resources S.A. to Host Conference Call to Discuss First Quarter 2019 Results

LUXEMBURG--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Nexa Resources S.A. (NEXA) (NEXA.TO) (“Nexa Resources”, “Nexa”) announces to its shareholders and to the market that as of April 22 to April 30, 2019 (inclusive) will be in quiet period related to the 1Q19 results.

Follows below the Agenda for the first quarter of 2019.

Earnings Release:

April 30, 2019 (Tuesday)

(after trading session)
 

Earnings Webcast and Conference Call:

May 02, 2019 (Thursday)

10:00 AM Eastern time (NY and Toronto)
09:00 AM Lima time
11:00 AM Sao Paulo time
3:00 PM London time
Dial in: US: +1-866-769-5210
Canada: +1-866-450-4696
Brazil: 0800-8910015
International: +1-412-902-6754

Passcode: Nexa Resources

ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A.

Nexa is a large-scale, low-cost integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. The Company currently owns and operates five long-life underground mines - three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil - and is among the top five producers of mined zinc globally in 2018, according to Wood Mackenzie. Nexa is also one of the top five metallic zinc producers worldwide in 2018, according to Wood Mackenzie.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190410005867/en/