U.S. Markets closed

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

  • William Blair 2019 Growth Stock Conference
    Chicago, Illinois
    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    12:40 p.m. CDT; 1:40 p.m. EDT; 10:40 a.m. PDT
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Global Technology Conference
    San Francisco, California
    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    5:20 p.m. EDT; 2:20 p.m. PDT
  • Stifel 2019 Cross Sector Insight Conference
    Boston, Massachusetts
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    9:10 a.m. EDT; 6:10 a.m. PDT

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix is a global leader in cloud software and hyperconverged infrastructure solutions, making infrastructure invisible so that IT can focus on the applications and services that power their business. Companies around the world use Nutanix Enterprise Cloud OS software to bring one-click application management and mobility across public, private and distributed edge clouds so they can run any application at any scale with a dramatically lower total cost of ownership. The result is organizations that can rapidly deliver a high-performance IT environment on demand, giving application owners a true cloud-like experience. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2019 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix and the Nutanix logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Nutanix, Inc., in the United States and other countries.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190603005356/en/