U.S. Markets open in 7 hrs 19 mins
  • S&P Futures

    3,263.25
    -11.75 (-0.36%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    26,965.00
    -90.00 (-0.33%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    10,933.25
    -55.75 (-0.51%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    1,476.90
    -5.90 (-0.40%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    39.22
    -0.09 (-0.23%)
     
  • Gold

    1,917.10
    +6.50 (+0.34%)
     
  • Silver

    24.60
    +0.22 (+0.89%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1761
    -0.0012 (-0.1058%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.6710
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    27.78
    +1.95 (+7.55%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2792
    -0.0025 (-0.1957%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    10,505.24
    +67.51 (+0.65%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    223.27
    -12.31 (-5.23%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,804.29
    -202.76 (-3.38%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,360.30
    +40.90 (+0.18%)
     

Patterson Companies Fiscal 2021 First-Quarter Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, September 3, 2020

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2021 first-quarter conference call on Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The first-quarter fiscal 2021 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, September 3, 2020 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, September 10, 2020. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 2290833 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) connects dental and animal health customers in North America and the U.K. to the latest products, technologies, services and innovative business solutions that enable operational and professional success. Our comprehensive portfolio, distribution network and supply chain are equaled only by our dedicated, knowledgeable people who deliver unrivaled expertise and unmatched customer service and support.
Learn more: pattersoncompanies.com

SOURCE: Patterson Companies Inc.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200827005761/en/

Contacts

John M. Wright, Investor Relations
Patterson Companies Inc.
john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com
pattersoncompanies.com