U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 3 mins
  • S&P Futures

    3,816.00
    -9.50 (-0.25%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    30,900.00
    -33.00 (-0.11%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    11,633.25
    -41.00 (-0.35%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    1,733.40
    -4.90 (-0.28%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    112.85
    +1.09 (+0.98%)
     
  • Gold

    1,826.80
    +5.60 (+0.31%)
     
  • Silver

    20.94
    +0.07 (+0.33%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.0537
    +0.0012 (+0.1159%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    3.2060
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    28.90
    +1.95 (+7.24%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2170
    -0.0015 (-0.1217%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    136.4320
    +0.3040 (+0.2233%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    19,966.69
    -1,017.13 (-4.85%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    431.04
    -19.02 (-4.23%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,279.46
    -43.95 (-0.60%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    26,804.60
    -244.87 (-0.91%)
     

Patterson Companies Fiscal 2022 Fourth Quarter and Year End Conference Call Scheduled for Wednesday, June 29, 2022

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

ST. PAUL, Minn., June 22, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2022 fourth quarter and year end conference call on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The fiscal 2022 fourth-quarter and year end earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET) on June 29 through 10 p.m. CT (11 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, July 6, 2022. Interested persons may dial (800) 770-2030 and enter Conference ID 71954 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.
Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) connects dental and animal health customers in North America and the U.K. to the latest products, technologies, services and innovative business solutions that enable operational and professional success. Our comprehensive portfolio, distribution network and supply chain is equaled only by our dedicated, knowledgeable people who deliver unrivalled expertise and unmatched customer service and support.

Learn more: pattersoncompanies.com

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220622005915/en/

Contacts

John M. Wright, Investor Relations
TEL: 651.686.1364
EMAIL: investor.relations@pattersoncompanies.com
WEB: pattersoncompanies.com