U.S. markets open in 6 hours 35 minutes
  • S&P Futures

    3,641.75
    -19.25 (-0.53%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    29,082.00
    -121.00 (-0.41%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    11,242.75
    -91.00 (-0.80%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    1,660.70
    -7.70 (-0.46%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    77.45
    -1.05 (-1.34%)
     
  • Gold

    1,630.30
    -5.90 (-0.36%)
     
  • Silver

    18.06
    -0.28 (-1.51%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    0.9553
    -0.0045 (-0.4681%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    3.9640
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    32.60
    +0.34 (+1.05%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.0661
    -0.0070 (-0.6482%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    144.7530
    -0.0380 (-0.0262%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    18,759.20
    -1,458.65 (-7.21%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    429.30
    -29.84 (-6.50%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    6,984.59
    -36.36 (-0.52%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    26,173.98
    -397.89 (-1.50%)
     

Press Release: Online availability of Sanofi’s half-year financial report for 2022

·1 min read
Sanofi - Aventis Groupe
Sanofi - Aventis Groupe

Online availability of Sanofi’s half-year financial report for 2022

Paris, July 28, 2022. Sanofi announces that its half-year financial report for the period ending June 30, 2022 is now available and has been filed with the French market regulator Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) and submitted to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) under form 6-K.

This document may be found on the company’s corporate website: www.sanofi.com and downloaded from the “Investors” page, under the heading “Regulated Information in France”.

About Sanofi
We are an innovative global healthcare company, driven by one purpose: we chase the miracles of science to improve people’s lives. Our team, across some 100 countries, is dedicated to transforming the practice of medicine by working to turn the impossible into the possible. We provide potentially life-changing treatment options and life-saving vaccine protection to millions of people globally, while putting sustainability and social responsibility at the center of our ambitions.
Sanofi is listed on EURONEXT: SAN and NASDAQ: SNY

Media Relations
Sandrine Guendoul | + 33 6 25 09 14 25 | sandrine.guendoul@sanofi.com
Nicolas Obrist | + 33 6 77 21 27 55 | nicolas.obrist@sanofi.com
Victor Rouault | + 33 6 70 93 71 40 | victor.rouault@sanofi.com

Investor Relations
Eva Schaefer-Jansen | + 33 7 86 80 56 39 | eva.schaefer-jansen@sanofi.com
Arnaud Delépine | + 33 6 73 69 36 93 | arnaud.delepine@sanofi.com
Corentine Driancourt | + 33 6 40 56 92 21 | corentine.driancourt@sanofi.com
Felix Lauscher | + 1 908 612 7239 | felix.lauscher@sanofi.com
Priya Nanduri | +1 617 764 6418 | priya.nanduri@sanofi.com  
Nathalie Pham | + 33 7 85 93 30 17 | nathalie.pham@sanofi.com

 

 

Attachment