U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 7 mins

Puma Biotechnology to Present at Credit Suisse Healthcare Conference

LOS ANGELES--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Puma Biotechnology, Inc. (PBYI), a biopharmaceutical company, announced that Alan H. Auerbach, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Founder of Puma, will provide an overview of the Company at 9:10 a.m. MST (8:10 a.m. PST, 11:10 a.m. EST) on Wednesday, November 14, at the Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference. The conference will be held at The Phoenician Resort in Scottsdale, Arizona.

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the Company’s website at www.pumabiotechnology.com. The presentation will be archived on the website and available for 30 days.

About Puma Biotechnology

Puma Biotechnology, Inc. is a biopharmaceutical company with a focus on the development and commercialization of innovative products to enhance cancer care. The Company in-licenses the global development and commercialization rights to three drug candidates — PB272 (neratinib, oral), PB272 (neratinib, intravenous) and PB357. Neratinib, oral was approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration in July 2017 for the extended adjuvant treatment of adult patients with early stage HER2-overexpressed/amplified breast cancer, following adjuvant trastuzumab-based therapy, and is marketed in the United States as NERLYNX® (neratinib) tablets. NERLYNX was granted marketing authorization by the European Commission for the extended adjuvant treatment of hormone receptor-positive HER2-positive early stage breast cancer in September 2018. NERLYNX is a registered trademark of Puma Biotechnology, Inc.

Further information about Puma Biotechnology may be found at www.pumabiotechnology.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181107005832/en/