U.S. Markets open in 3 hrs 30 mins

PVH Sells Speedo, Announces Fourth-Quarter and 2019 Earnings That Match Our Forecast

David Swartz (david.swartz@morningstar.com),Brian Bernard, CFA, CPA (brian.bernard@morningstar.com),Brian Colello, CPA (brian.colello@morningstar.com),John Barrett (john.barrett@morningstar.com),John Barrett (john.barrett@morningstar.com),Ioannis Pontikis, CFA (ioannis.pontikis@morningstar.com),Ioannis Pontikis, CFA (ioannis.pontikis@morningstar.com),Jaime M. Katz, CFA (jaime.katz@morningstar.com),David Swartz (david.swartz@morningstar.com),Evangelia Gkeka (Evangelia.gkeka@morningstar.com)