U.S. Markets closed
  • S&P 500

    3,310.11
    +39.08 (+1.19%)
     
  • Dow 30

    26,659.11
    +139.16 (+0.52%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    11,185.59
    +180.72 (+1.64%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,561.58
    +18.30 (+1.19%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    36.12
    -0.05 (-0.14%)
     
  • Gold

    1,868.10
    +0.10 (+0.01%)
     
  • Silver

    23.37
    +0.01 (+0.04%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1680
    -0.0070 (-0.5956%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.8350
    +0.0540 (+6.91%)
     
  • Vix

    37.59
    -2.69 (-6.68%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2930
    -0.0057 (-0.4396%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    104.5400
    +0.2390 (+0.2291%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    13,460.94
    -81.98 (-0.61%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    264.05
    +21.37 (+8.80%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,581.75
    -1.05 (-0.02%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,331.94
    -86.57 (-0.37%)
     

ResMed to Report First Quarter Fiscal 2021 Earnings on October 29, 2020

·2 mins read

ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) today announced it plans to release financial and operational results for the first quarter of fiscal year 2021 on Thursday, October 29, 2020, after the New York Stock Exchange closes. Following the release, ResMed management will host a webcast to discuss these results. Other forward-looking and material information may also be discussed during this call.

Earnings webcast details:

Location:

http://investor.resmed.com

Date:

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Time:

1:30 p.m. PDT / 4:30 p.m. EDT

International:

London, Thursday, October 29, 8:30 p.m. GMT

Sydney, Friday, October 30, 7:30 a.m. AEDT

Please note that ResMed does not use outside phone lines to access the earnings call.

A replay of the earnings webcast will be accessible on ResMed’s website and available approximately two hours after the webcast. In addition, a phone replay will be available approximately two hours after the webcast and will be accessible from October 29 until November 12 at:

  • U.S.: +1 800.585.8367

  • International: +1 416.621.4642

  • Conference ID: 2192036

About ResMed

At ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) we pioneer innovative solutions that treat and keep people out of the hospital, empowering them to live healthier, higher-quality lives. Our digital health technologies and cloud-connected medical devices transform care for people with sleep apnea, COPD, and other chronic diseases. Our comprehensive out-of-hospital software platforms support the professionals and caregivers who help people stay healthy in the home or care setting of their choice. By enabling better care, we improve quality of life, reduce the impact of chronic disease, and lower costs for consumers and healthcare systems in more than 140 countries. To learn more, visit ResMed.com and follow @ResMed.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20201008005004/en/

Contacts

For investors
Amy Wakeham
+1 858.836.5000
investorrelations@resmed.com

For media
Jayme Rubenstein
+1 858.836.6798
news@resmed.com