U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 56 mins
  • S&P Futures

    3,426.50
    -6.00 (-0.17%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    28,093.00
    -41.00 (-0.15%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    11,669.75
    -21.50 (-0.18%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    1,605.50
    +2.40 (+0.15%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    40.28
    +0.25 (+0.62%)
     
  • Gold

    1,919.90
    -9.60 (-0.50%)
     
  • Silver

    24.95
    -0.29 (-1.13%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1841
    -0.0025 (-0.2131%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.8160
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    29.41
    +0.06 (+0.20%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3118
    -0.0026 (-0.1968%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    104.6500
    +0.0900 (+0.0861%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    12,960.02
    +1,903.01 (+17.21%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    260.23
    +15.34 (+6.27%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,762.51
    -13.99 (-0.24%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,474.27
    -92.73 (-0.39%)
     

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q3 2020 results announcement

Royal Dutch Shell

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, August 27th 2020 - On Thursday October 29th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CET and 03:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

For enquiries please contact:
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550
Shell Investor Relations: IR-Europe@shell.com