U.S. Markets open in 4 hrs 46 mins

Royal Gold Presenting at the European Gold Forum 2019

DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Royal Gold, Inc. (RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries, “Royal Gold” or the “Company”) announced today that management will present at the European Gold Forum 2019 in Zurich, Switzerland. Bill Heissenbuttel, CFO and Vice President Strategy, will address conference participants on Tuesday, April 9, at 9:30 a.m. CEST (1:30 a.m. MDT) in a presentation lasting 20 minutes. Please note that the presentation will not be live streamed and will be available for on-demand viewing from April 11, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. CEST (7:30 a.m. MDT) on our website under the Investors/Events and Presentations page.

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties, and similar production-based interests. As of February 28, 2019, the Company owns interests on 191 properties on five continents, including interests on 41 producing mines and 17 development stage projects. Royal Gold is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol “RGLD.” The Company’s website is located at www.royalgold.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190327005555/en/