U.S. Markets closed

See The Celebrities Who Went All Out For Halloween This Year

Hollywood did not come to play thisHalloween

Every year the stars step up their costume game with outlandish getups, drastic looks and whateverHeidi Klumcan pull together from the “Project Runway” prop department. 

But this time around, famous types including Channing Tatum, Ariana Grande, Gabrielle Union, Justin Timberlake and Rihanna truly outdid themselves, putting that dollar-store wig you bought last-minute to shame. 

Gaga came through with an “Edward Scissorhands” look, Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady went as your favorite breakfast snack and (no surprise here) Kim Kardashian managed to offend yet another group of people.

Below, check out some of the most memorable looks from the night. 

A post shared by Kesha (@iiswhoiis)on Nov 1, 2017 at 12:31am PDT

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry)on Oct 30, 2017 at 11:56pm PDT

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose)on Oct 31, 2017 at 3:49pm PDT

A post shared by Lenny S. (@kodaklens)on Oct 30, 2017 at 7:40pm PDT

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba)on Oct 31, 2017 at 6:11pm PDT

A post shared by P!NK (@pink)on Oct 31, 2017 at 4:59pm PDT

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum)on Oct 31, 2017 at 11:58pm PDT

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennadewan)on Oct 31, 2017 at 11:28pm PDT

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele)on Oct 31, 2017 at 3:16pm PDT

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban)on Oct 31, 2017 at 3:43pm PDT

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)on Oct 31, 2017 at 4:00pm PDT

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland)on Oct 31, 2017 at 4:34pm PDT

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner)on Oct 31, 2017 at 9:49pm PDT

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna)on Oct 31, 2017 at 6:19pm PDT

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)on Oct 31, 2017 at 9:11pm PDT

A post shared by TODRICK (@todrick)on Oct 31, 2017 at 11:10pm PDT

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga)on Nov 1, 2017 at 12:06am PDT

A post shared by Kandi Burruss (@kandi)on Oct 31, 2017 at 5:20pm PDT

This article originally appeared on HuffPost.