U.S. Markets close in 1 hr 53 mins

September 2019 Quarterly Report Conference Call

PERTH, Western Australia, Oct. 14, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perseus Mining Limited (“Perseus” or the “Company”) (TSX & ASX: PRU)”) is hosting a conference call to discuss its September 2019 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am AEDT on Monday October 21, 2019.

Call Details

Australia: Monday October 21, 2019
(Perth – 7am)
(Sydney – 10 am)

Canada: Sunday October 20, 2019
(Toronto – 7pm)
(Vancouver – 4pm)

UK: Monday October 21, 2019
(London – 12 midnight)

Listen online: https://services.choruscall.com.au/webcast/perseus-mining-20191021.html

Audio access dial in numbers:

Australia: 1800 908 299
Hong Kong: 800 968 273
Singapore: 800 101 2702
Canada/USA: 1855 624 0077
New Zealand: 0800 452 795
United Kingdom: 0800 051 1453

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeff Quartermaine and Group General Manager BD and IR Andrew Grove.

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’ website at www.perseusmining.com.

To discuss any aspect of this announcement, please contact:

Media Relations:    Nathan Ryan at telephone +61 4 20 582 887 or email nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au (Melbourne)