U.S. Markets closed
  • S&P Futures

    4,121.00
    +0.75 (+0.02%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    33,646.00
    +15.00 (+0.04%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    13,822.75
    +14.00 (+0.10%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    2,227.20
    -3.40 (-0.15%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    59.87
    +0.17 (+0.28%)
     
  • Gold

    1,735.00
    +2.30 (+0.13%)
     
  • Silver

    24.92
    +0.06 (+0.23%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1902
    -0.0016 (-0.1309%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.6750
    +0.0090 (+0.54%)
     
  • Vix

    16.91
    +0.22 (+1.32%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3739
    -0.0003 (-0.0192%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    109.6500
    +0.2740 (+0.2505%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    60,848.50
    +862.79 (+1.44%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,299.32
    +4.73 (+0.37%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    6,889.12
    -26.63 (-0.39%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    29,848.41
    +309.68 (+1.05%)
     

Silverback Therapeutics to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·2 min read
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Silverback Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: SBTX) ("Silverback"), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company leveraging its proprietary ImmunoTAC technology platform to develop systemically delivered, tissue targeted therapeutics for the treatment of cancer, chronic viral infections, and other serious diseases, today announced that Laura Shawver, Ph.D., Silverback’s chief executive officer, will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Event: Goldman Sachs West Coast Biotech Bus Tour
    Location: Virtual
    Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Time: 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

  • Event: SVB Leerink 10th Annual Global Healthcare Conference
    Location: Virtual
    Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Time: 4:20 PM ET / 1:20 PM PT

  • Event: Cowen 41st Annual Healthcare Conference
    Location: Virtual
    Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
    Time: 3:20 PM ET / 12:20 PM PT

  • Event: H.C. Wainwright Global Life Sciences Conference
    Location: Virtual
    Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021
    Time: 7:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM PT

The webcast and archived replay of the SVB Leerink, Cowen, and H.C. Wainwright presentations will be available on the Silverback website, www.silverbacktx.com, for 30 days.

About Silverback Therapeutics

Silverback Therapeutics, Inc. is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on leveraging its proprietary ImmunoTAC technology platform to develop systemically delivered and tissue targeted therapeutics for the treatment of cancer, chronic viral infections, and other serious diseases. Silverback’s platform enables the strategic pairing of proprietary payloads that modulate key disease modifying pathways with monoclonal antibodies directed at specific disease sites. Initially, Silverback is creating a new class of targeted immuno-oncology agents that direct a TLR8 agonist myeloid cell activator to the tumor microenvironment in solid tumors to promote cancer cell killing. Silverback Therapeutics is located in Seattle, Washington. To learn more, visit www.silverbacktx.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210216005502/en/

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Miguel Arcinas
Silverback Therapeutics
(206) 736-7946
ir@silverbacktx.com

Media Contact:
Steve E. Kunszabo
Canale Communications
(619) 849-5392
steve.kunszabo@canalecomm.com