U.S. markets closed

Sluggish Holiday Sales Take the Froth Out of Five Below, but Shares Still Not a Bargain

Zain Akbari, CFA (zain.akbari@morningstar.com),Karen Andersen, CFA (karen.andersen@morningstar.com),Anna Baran (anna.baran@morningstar.com),Nicholas Johnson (nicholas.johnson@morningstar.com),Rebecca Scheuneman, CFA (rebecca.scheuneman@morningstar.com),Rebecca Scheuneman, CFA (rebecca.scheuneman@morningstar.com),Nicholas Johnson (nicholas.johnson@morningstar.com),Julie Utterback, CFA (julie.utterback@morningstar.com),Julie Utterback, CFA (julie.utterback@morningstar.com),Thomas Lancereau, CFA (thomas.lancereau@morningstar.com),Jeffrey Schumacher, CFA (jeffrey.schumacher@morningstar.com),Karen Andersen, CFA (karen.andersen@morningstar.com)