U.S. Markets close in

SolarWinds to Announce Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Wednesday, October 30 and Present at Investor Conference During the Fourth Quarter

AUSTIN, Texas--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

SolarWinds (SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will report its financial results for the third quarter of 2019 on Wednesday, October 30, 2019. The company also plans to present at one investor conference during the fourth quarter.

THIRD QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the third quarter of 2019 and its business at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Wednesday, October 30, 2019. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://investors.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at (877) 823-8676 and internationally at +1 (647) 689-4178. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its third quarter of 2019 results at approximately 3:15 p.m. CT (4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT) on Wednesday, October 30, 2019.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

During the fourth quarter of 2019, SolarWinds executives plan to present at the following investor conference.

  • Credit Suisse 23rd Annual Technology Conference on December 3rd in Scottsdale, AZ

An audio webcast will be available at the time of the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://investors.solarwinds.com.

#SWIfinancials

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (SWI) is a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software. Our products give organizations worldwide—regardless of type, size, or complexity—the power to monitor and manage their IT services, infrastructures, and applications; whether on-premises, in the cloud, or via hybrid models. We continuously engage with technology professionals—IT service and operations professionals, DevOps professionals, and managed services providers (MSPs)—to understand the challenges they face in maintaining high-performing and highly available IT infrastructures and applications. The insights we gain from them, in places like our THWACK community, allow us to solve well-understood IT management challenges in the ways technology professionals want them solved. Our focus on the user and commitment to excellence in end-to-end hybrid IT management has established SolarWinds as a worldwide leader in solutions for network and IT service management, application performance, and managed services. Learn more today at www.solarwinds.com.

© 2019 SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC. All rights reserved.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191011005530/en/