U.S. markets close in 4 hours 9 minutes
  • S&P 500

    4,201.66
    +79.19 (+1.92%)
     
  • Dow 30

    33,281.52
    +507.11 (+1.55%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    12,815.07
    +321.14 (+2.57%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,961.04
    +48.14 (+2.52%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    90.13
    -0.37 (-0.41%)
     
  • Gold

    1,813.40
    +1.10 (+0.06%)
     
  • Silver

    20.72
    +0.23 (+1.14%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.0338
    +0.0120 (+1.18%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    2.7650
    -0.0320 (-1.14%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2248
    +0.0172 (+1.42%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    132.5600
    -2.5560 (-1.89%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    24,008.79
    +892.47 (+3.86%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    565.06
    +33.84 (+6.37%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,507.11
    +18.96 (+0.25%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    27,819.33
    -180.63 (-0.65%)
     

Today 1791 Releases Exhibits Sent to Regulators Regarding Engaged Capital’s Involvement in Underwriting Black Rifle Coffee's de-Spac IPO

·1 min read

LAS VEGAS, NV / ACCESSWIRE / July 15, 2022 / 1791 Management LLC ("1791"), a West Coast Investment Firm representing large institutional investors, today released the exhibits sent to regulators regarding Engaged Capital's involvement in underwriting Black Rifle Coffee's de-SPAC IPO. 1791 outlines Engaged Capital's potential liability for Black Rifle shareholder losses under the Securities Act of 1933 Section 11 and Exchange Act of 1934.

Exhibits are available here:

Exhibits Sent to Regulators - Re: Engaged Capital's Involvement in Underwriting BRCC's de-SPAC IPO

CONTACTS:
1791 Management
https://www.1791management.com/
Phone: 702-850-9905
Email: info@1791management.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Christopher Conatzer | cconatzer@1791management.com

Binxin Zhu | bzhu@1791management.com

Zhiyi Zhou | zzhou@1791management.com

Jonathan Wallentine | jwallentine@1791management.com

Keith Boyak | kboyak@1791management.com

Ryan Hammett | rhammett@1791management.com

SOURCE: 1791 Management LLC



View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/708808/Today-1791-Releases-Exhibits-Sent-to-Regulators-Regarding-Engaged-Capitals-Involvement-in-Underwriting-Black-Rifle-Coffees-de-Spac-IPO