U.S. Markets closed
  • S&P 500

    4,070.56
    +10.13 (+0.25%)
     
  • Dow 30

    33,978.08
    +28.67 (+0.08%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    11,621.71
    +109.30 (+0.95%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,911.46
    +8.39 (+0.44%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    79.38
    -1.63 (-2.01%)
     
  • Gold

    1,943.90
    -2.80 (-0.14%)
     
  • Silver

    23.73
    -0.30 (-1.23%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.0874
    -0.0018 (-0.1631%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    3.5180
    +0.0250 (+0.72%)
     
  • Vix

    18.51
    -0.22 (-1.17%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2395
    -0.0012 (-0.0967%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    129.8000
    -0.3530 (-0.2712%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    22,983.82
    -39.77 (-0.17%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    526.66
    +9.65 (+1.87%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,765.15
    +4.04 (+0.05%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    27,382.56
    +19.81 (+0.07%)
     

The Top Social Media Marketing Agencies In December, According To DesignRush

Users spend about 2.5 hours on social media daily. DesignRush announced the top social media marketing agencies that help brands maximize their online presence.

MIAMI, Dec. 22, 2022 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- People spend an average of 2 hours and 27 minutes per day on social media platforms, as per DataReportal. This equates to 35% of total connected media time. By the end of 2022, the world is expected to spend more than 4 trillion hours using social media.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, listed the best social media marketing agencies that help companies expand their online reach across different platforms.

The top social media marketing agencies in December are:

1. Media Stewards - mediastewards.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, SEM, Email Marketing and more

2. Sammy Belose - sammybelose.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing and more

3. 24 East Media - 24eastmedia.com
Expertise: Influencer Marketing, Social Media Management, Branding and more

4. Force Media - forcemedia.me
Expertise: Paid Social Media Advertising, Video Production, Digital Marketing and more

5. Centaur Interactive - centaurinteractive.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, Influencer Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more

6. Influocial Technologies - influocialdigital.com
Expertise: SEO, Social Media Marketing, Digital Marketing and more

7. Jeff Social Marketing - jeffsocialmarketing.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, SEO, Media Relations and more

8. DMCS INDIA - dmcsindia.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, SEO and more

9. EloQ Communications - eloqasia.com
Expertise: Influencer Marketing, Social Media Management, Community Management and more

10. Motionify - motionify.co
Expertise: Video Production, Digital Marketing, Graphic Design and more

11. DS&P Digital Marketing Agency - dial911fordesign.com
Expertise: SEO, Social Media Management, Web Design and more

12. Fox Digital - foxdigital.agency
Expertise: Paid Social Media Advertising, Influencer Marketing, Digital Strategy and more

13. Walltronix - walltronix.co
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Graphic Design, Social Media Marketing and more

14. BoundlessPotential - boundlesspotential.uk
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Digital Marketing, SEO and more

15. Carli PR - carlipr.com
Expertise: Content Creation, Influencer Marketing, Press Event Production and more

16. iFreshly Digital - ifreshly.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, Social Media Marketing, SEO and more

17. Assistant Media Group - assistantmedia.com
Expertise: SEO & Consulting, Marketing Automation, Social Media Marketing and more

18. Pietryla PR & Marketing - pietrylapr.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Media Relations, Content Creation and more

19. Toucan Marketing Co. - toucanmarketing.co
Expertise: Email Marketing, Social Media Advertising, Social Media Management and more

20. noodPR - noodpr.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, Social Media Management, Media & Influencer Relations and more

21. Adfluencer - adfluencer.de
Expertise: Influencer Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Digital Marketing and more

22. Different Resonance - differentresonance.co.uk
Expertise: Content Strategy, Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more

23. Undoubt Studio - undoubtstudio.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Branding and more

24. EnLinea Media - enlineamedia.com
Expertise: Social Media Management, SEO, Content Marketing and more

25. Americanoize - americanoize.com
Expertise: Influencer Marketing, Content Creation, Video Production and more

26. CSM Agency - csmagency.ie
Expertise: Paid Marketing, Social Media Management, SEO and more

27. Social Wellness Co. - socialwellnessco.com
Expertise: Branding, Social Media Marketing, Content Creation and more

28. Pristine Advisers - pristineadvisers.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Media Relations, Public Relations and more

29. Swwim - weswwim.com
Expertise: Influencer Marketing, Social Media Advertising, Social Media Management and more

30. WeDigital PH - wedigitalph.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Google Ads Management, Web Design and more

Brands can explore the top social media marketing agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Media Contact

Maja Skokleska, DesignRush, 8008565417, maja@designrush.com

Twitter

SOURCE DesignRush