U.S. Markets closed

The Top Social Networking App Development Companies, According to App Developers Rating Platform

Currently, the global social network penetration rate is 49%, with a rate of 69% in North America specifically. AppDeveloperListing.com determined the top developers who can help brands create social networking apps that tap into this large and expanding market.

NEW YORK, April 21, 2020 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- Currently, the global social network penetration rate is 49%, with a rate of 69% in North America.

AppDeveloperListing.com, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with app developers, identified the best app developers who can help brands build and maintain cutting edge social networking apps that appeal to users.

The top social networking app developers are:

1. Algoworks – algoworks.com
Expertise: Consulting, Website Design, Software Development and more

2. App Makers LA – appmakersla.com
Expertise: Creative Services, Market Research, Website Development and more

3. BlueMatrix Media – bluematrixmedia.com
Expertise: Website Design, E-Commerce Design & Development, Software Development and more

4. BoTree Technologies – botreetechnologies.com
Expertise: Website Development, Software Development, Digital Marketing and more

5. Code Inspiration – codeinspiration.pro
Expertise: Website Development, User Experience Design, Consulting and more

6. Coding Pixel – codingpixel.com
Expertise: Software Development, Website Development, Website Design and more

7. Cubix – cubix.co
Expertise: Software Development, Wearable Technology, Website Design and more

8. Decipher Zone Softwares – decipherzone.com
Expertise: Product Design, Graphic & Print Design, Website Design and more

9. DigiGround – digiground.com.au
Expertise: Logo Design Companies, Website Development, Website Design and more

10. Digital Silk – digitalsilk.com
Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Digital Marketing, Software Development and more

11. Exaud – exaud.com
Expertise: Consulting, Internet of Things, Software Development and more

12. Groove Jones – groovejones.com
Expertise: Video Production, Creative Services, AR/VR and more

13. ICON Worldwide – icon-worldwide.com
Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Digital Marketing, Website Development and more

14. KWebmaker – kwebmaker.com
Expertise: Creative Services, Website Design, Website Development and more

15. Next Big Technology – nextbigtechnology.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Website Development, User Experience Design and more

16. Riseapps – riseapps.co
Expertise: Product Design, Website Design, User Experience Design and more

17. Ziggle Tech Inc. – ziggletech.com
Expertise: Consulting, Website Design, Software Development and more

Brands can search and compare the best social networking app development agencies based on their location, team size, rates and budget on AppDeveloperListing.com.

About AppDeveloperListing.com: AppDeveloperListing.com is a directory of carefully screened and ranked app development companies in the US and abroad. Once vetted and approved by experts, the companies are listed by categories: technical, OS and industry expertise, as well as location.

 

SOURCE AppDeveloperListing.com