U.S. Markets closed

USA Truck to Announce First-Quarter Results on May 3, 2017

VAN BUREN, Ark.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

USA Truck, Inc. (USAK), a leading capacity solutions provider headquartered in Van Buren, AR, today announced it will release its first-quarter 2017 financial results at 6:00 a.m. CT / 7:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss those results at 8:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. ET that same day.

To participate in the call, please dial:

  • 1-844-824-3828 (U.S./Canada)
  • 1-412-317-5138 (International)

A live webcast of the conference call will be broadcast in the Investor Relations section of the Company’s web site www.usa-truck.com, under the “Events & Presentations” tab of the “Investor Relations” menu.

For those who cannot listen to the live broadcast, an audio replay of the call will be available at our Investor Relations website.

A telephone replay of the call will also be available through Wednesday, May 10, 2017 and may be accessed by calling 1-877-344-7529 (U.S.), 1-855-669-9658 (Canada), or 1-412-317-0088 (International) and by referencing conference ID #10101960.

About USA Truck

USA Truck provides comprehensive capacity solutions to a broad and diverse customer base throughout North America. Our Trucking and USAT Logistics divisions blend an extensive portfolio of asset and asset-light services, offering a balanced approach to supply chain management including customized truckload, dedicated contract carriage, intermodal and third-party logistics freight management services. For more information, visit usa-truck.com or usatlogistics.com.

This press release and related information will be available to interested parties at our investor relations website, http://investor.usa-truck.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20170421005776/en/