U.S. Markets close in 4 hrs 6 mins

Wells Fargo Announces 2019 Earnings Release Date Information

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) announced today its expected earnings release dates and conference call information for the first, second, third, and fourth quarters of 2019:

                   

For the period

Earnings Release Conference Call Date and Time

First Quarter 2019 April 12, 2019, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)
Second Quarter 2019 July 16, 2019, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)
Third Quarter 2019 October 15, 2019, at 8 a.m. PT (11 a.m. ET)
Fourth Quarter 2019 January 14, 2020, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)
 

Wells Fargo will issue a detailed announcement prior to each quarter’s close confirming the date and time of the earnings release and conference call for that quarter.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through 8,200 locations, 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 42 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 265,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune’s 2018 rankings of America’s largest corporations.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180612006482/en/