U.S. Markets open in 1 hr 40 mins

Wells Fargo Announces 2020 Earnings Release Date Information

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) announced today its expected earnings release dates and conference call information for the first, second, third, and fourth quarters of 2020:

For the period

       

Earnings Release Conference Call Date and Time

First Quarter 2020
Second Quarter 2020

April 14, 2020, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)
July 14, 2020, at 8 a.m. PT (11 a.m. ET)

Third Quarter 2020
Fourth Quarter 2020

October 14, 2020, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)
January 15, 2021, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)

Wells Fargo will issue a detailed announcement prior to each quarter’s close confirming the date and time of the earnings release and conference call for that quarter.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, investment and mortgage products and services, as well as consumer and commercial finance, through 7,700 locations, more than 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 33 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 262,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune’s 2018 rankings of America’s largest corporations.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190522005897/en/