U.S. Markets close in 5 hrs 25 mins

Wells Fargo Announces Date for Reporting February Customer Activity in Retail Banking

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) is scheduled to report February customer activity in Retail Banking on Monday, March 20, 2017, at 8:30 a.m. PT (11:30 a.m. ET). The news release will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/events/.

The Company will host a live conference call for approximately 30 minutes on Monday, March 20, at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET) where Chief Financial Officer John Shrewsberry and head of Community Banking Mary Mack will discuss these results. You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 440-424-4922 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/events/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~83691984.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET) on March 20 through Friday, March 31. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID 83691984#. The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/events/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~83691984.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with

$1.9 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 8,600 locations, 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 42 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 269,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 27 on Fortune’s 2016 rankings of America’s largest corporations. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20170307006479/en/