U.S. Markets closed

Wells Fargo Announces First Quarter 2019 Earnings Information

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC), as previously announced, will report its first quarter 2019 earnings on Friday, April 12, 2019, at 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET). The news release will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, April 12, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 440-424-4922 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~5287428.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET) on April 12 through Friday, April 26. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #5287428. The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~5287428.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, investment and mortgage products and services, as well as consumer and commercial finance, through 7,800 locations, more than 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 37 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 259,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune’s 2018 rankings of America’s largest corporations.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190322005420/en/