U.S. Markets open in 4 hrs 11 mins
  • S&P Futures

    4,464.33
    -9.92 (-0.22%)
     
  • Dow Futures

    34,696.80
    -52.20 (-0.15%)
     
  • Nasdaq Futures

    15,486.67
    -31.08 (-0.20%)
     
  • Russell 2000 Futures

    2,241.04
    +7.84 (+0.35%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    70.55
    -1.42 (-1.97%)
     
  • Gold

    1,757.60
    +6.20 (+0.35%)
     
  • Silver

    22.38
    +0.08 (+0.36%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1711
    -0.0021 (-0.1757%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.3700
    0.0000 (0.00%)
     
  • Vix

    24.99
    +6.30 (+33.71%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3675
    -0.0063 (-0.4554%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    109.6900
    -0.2050 (-0.1865%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    45,116.34
    -2,984.57 (-6.20%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,128.22
    -97.31 (-7.94%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    6,854.48
    -109.16 (-1.57%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    30,500.05
    +176.75 (+0.58%)
     

Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·2 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event:

J.P. Morgan 49th Annual Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference

Presentation:

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 11:10 a.m. PT / 2:10 p.m. ET

Event:

Cowen 49th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Presentation:

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 12:10 p.m. PT / 3:10 p.m. ET

Event:

Stifel 2021 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference

Presentation:

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Event:

Evercore ISI Inaugural TMT Conference

Presentation:

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET

Event:

Bank of America 2021 Global Technology Conference

Presentation:

Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET

The virtual presentations will be available as a live webcast, accessible through Western Digital’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of each presentation.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2021 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210513006135/en/

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
Western Digital Corp.
T. Peter Andrew
+1-949-672-9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Media Contact:
Western Digital Corp
Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com